Court Time
Open Time Tennis Court Rates
(From September 8, 2020 through May 31, 2021)
Weekdays
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
4:00 PM to 10:00 PM
 
Weekends
8:00 AM till Closing
Senior Rate
Monday to Friday (Noon to 4:00 PM)
Hard Courts
$50 per hour
$62 per hour
$62 per hour
$35 per hour
Clay Courts
$50 per hour
$62 per hour
$62 per hour
$35 per hour
Summer Rates
June 1 - September 7, 2020
Hard Courts and Clay Courts $30 per hour
*Ball Machine is available for $10 per hour plus court fee.
Contract Court Schedule
Start Day
Monday Sept. 14, 2020
Tuesday Sept. 8, 2020
Wednesday Sept. 9, 2020
Thursday Sept. 10, 2020
Friday Sept. 11, 2020
Saturday Sept. 12, 2020
Sunday Sept. 13, 2020
Last Day
Monday May 10, 2021
Tuesday May 4, 2021
Wednesday May 5, 2021
Thursday May 20, 2021
Friday May 21, 2021
Saturday May 15, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Days Off
Dec. 28
Dec. 29
Dec. 30
Nov. 26, Dec. 24 & Dec. 31
Nov. 27, Dec. 25 & Jan. 1
Nov. 28 & Dec. 26
Dec. 27 & April 4
2020-21 SEASON COURT RATES
(34 WEEKS)
Non Prime Time
1 hour - $1,564.00
1.5 hour(s) - $2346.00
2 hours - $3128.00
Prime Time
1 hour - $2023.00
1.5 hour(s) - $3034.50
2 hours - $4046.00

A 40% non-refundable deposit is required at the time of reservation.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon